IMG_3045
Bellever Conservation Work Dates – Spring/Summer 2021

BELLEVER WORK DATES 2021 – Contact Paul Rendell – paul.dartmoor@gmail.com  or telephone 01837 54727

These are the planned work dates – things may change, other dates maybe added

Wed 14th April – limited numbers

Sat 24th April – limited numbers

Wed 12th May – limited numbers

Sat 22nd May

Wed 9th June

Sat 3rd July

Wed 14th July

Sat 24th July

Wed 11th Aug

Sat 28th Aug

Wed 8th Sept

Sat 25th Sept

Wed 13th Oct

Sat 23rd Oct

Wed 10th Nov

Sat 27th Nov

Wed 8th Dec

Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email

IN OTHER NEWS